Thursday, December 9, 2010

Happy Holidays

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010

Pretty Baby Doll

Doesn't this little princess melt your heart?

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Show Us Your Fall Colours!

Fall in love with these kids! How sweet are they?

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Baby Ella

What an adorable little girl! Thanks to her wonderful parents for letting us photograph such a sweet little baby, she is definately a model in the making.

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Introducing Modern Setting's Greeting Cards and Birth Announcements

Modern Settings will personalize your birth announcements, holiday cards and more!

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Circus act

Test post from iPhone.

Recent Projects and Shoots - Continued...

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Recent Projects and Shoots

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Teddy Lin Stag & Doe Poster

Saturday, July 3, 2010

Ella and Nolan all Grown Up

Back in 2007, we were just starting out in the photography world and one of our first toddler sessions we had was with Ella and Nolan. We had a huge pleasure working with these two cuties in 2007 and now in 2010, they're all grown up and are still a huge pleasure to work with, even more photogenic than before!

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Beautiful Elisha, our neighbor!

She's already a natural in front of the camera!

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Friday, June 4, 2010

Mad About Plaid

Here's Carson showing us the many cute faces he can make.

Friday, May 21, 2010

A Sneak Peak at Akira Rei

Look at this gorgeous little angel! Love this smirk
I know your heart is just melting right now.

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Nathan and Nolan

The cutest brothers. Ever!

Sunday, April 18, 2010


This is our sweet little neighbor, Elisha. We were lucky enough to get a picture of her after her Christening. We are so excited to do her first real photoshoot!

Saturday, April 17, 2010